Phone Numbers — Wilton Library
137 Old Ridgefield Road Wilton, CT 06897 Tel: 203-762-3950

Phone Numbers

ReferenceUSA: A directory of over 12 million U.S. businesses. Search by name, location, size, and more. After you have entered your barcode number, click on “Business Database” in the list of databases. (Please note: when you click on the above link you should be asked for your library barcode number; if, instead, you are asked for a username and password, please call technical support at ReferenceUSA directly — 1-800-808-1113. There are a number of things which could cause this problem, and they can help you with them.) [Available to Wilton residents with current Wilton Library cards--if you are a Wilton resident in need of a card, stop by the library.]

Health Care Directory: Search through 855,000 physicians and dentists anywhere in the U.S. After you have entered your barcode number, click on “HealthCare” in the list of databases. Search by name, geography, age, gender, state of license, medical school attended, and more. (Please note: when you click on the above link you should be asked for your library barcode number; if, instead, you are asked for a username and password, please call technical support at ReferenceUSA directly — 1-800-808-1113. There are a number of things which could cause this problem, and they can help you with them.) [Available to Wilton residents with current Wilton Library cards -- if you are a Wilton resident in need of a card, stop by the library.]

Residential Phone Directory: Looking for a phone number anywhere in the U.S.? This is the database for you. After you have entered your barcode number, click on “Residential Database” in the list of databases. (Please note: when you click on the above link you should be asked for your library barcode number; if, instead, you are asked for a username and password, please call technical support at ReferenceUSA directly — 1-800-808-1113. There are a number of things which could cause this problem, and they can help you with them.) [Available to Wilton residents with current Wilton Library cards -- if you are a Wilton resident in need of a card, stop by the library.]