Skip to content Skip to navigation
137 Old Ridgefield Road Wilton, CT 06897 Tel: 203-762-3950
New Expanded Hours

for Browsing and Drive-Thru Service

Service FAQs

Monday - Thursday: 10am - 8pm

Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 1pm - 5pm

Masks are required when visiting the library building


Board of Trustees

This slate of Officers and Trustees was approved at the Annual Meeting in June 2021

Rob Sanders* 2023 President
Teresa DiLorenzo-Waldron* 2022 Vice President
Carol Johnson* 2022 Secretary
Mike Boswood* 2022 Treasurer
Marty Avallone 2024  
Connie Jo Dickerson 2023  
Michael Dugan 2024  
Tom Fagan 2023  
John Fischetti 2024  
Tony Fouracre 2023  
Margret Greene* 2022  
Natasha Hafez 2022  
Thom Healy* 2024  
Betsy Huffman 2024  
Peg Koellmer 2023  
Jennifer Longmire 2023  
Joe Magnano 2023  
Sandy Stein 2022  
Mike Sutka 2023  
Christine Wachter 2022  

An * indicates a member of the Executive Committee.

on the Web for research, library services, and local information