We are upgrading our Events Calendar to new software. You may notice that some event registration pages have a fresh look. Thank you for your patience as we make this improvement.

New Yorker Shorts: Four Weeks of Short Stories From The New Yorker. Week One: "The Hadal Zone" by Annie Proulx (ZOOM)

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Back by popular demand for our 10th year! Using Zoom, professional book discussion leader Susan Boyar will discuss 4 short stories published in The New Yorker magazine over 4 consecutive weeks: July 17th, July 24th, July 31st, and August 7th. Story titles will be announced one week prior to the discussion.

New Yorker Shorts: Four Weeks of Short Stories From The New Yorker. Week Two: "Freedom to Move," by Aysegul Savas (ZOOM)

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Back by popular demand for our 10th year! Using Zoom, professional book discussion leader Susan Boyar will discuss 4 short stories published in The New Yorker magazine over 4 consecutive weeks: July 17th, July 24th, July 31st, and August 7th. Story titles will be announced one week prior to the discussion.

New Yorker Shorts: Four Weeks of Short Stories From The New Yorker. Week Three: (ZOOM)

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Back by popular demand for our 10th year! Using Zoom, professional book discussion leader Susan Boyar will discuss 4 short stories published in The New Yorker magazine over 4 consecutive weeks: July 17th, July 24th, July 31st, and August 7th. Story titles will be announced one week prior to the discussion.

New Yorker Shorts: Four Weeks of Short Stories From The New Yorker. Week Four: (ZOOM)

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Back by popular demand for our 10th year! Using Zoom, professional book discussion leader Susan Boyar will discuss 4 short stories published in The New Yorker magazine over 4 consecutive weeks: July 17th, July 24th, July 31st, and August 7th. Story titles will be announced one week prior to the discussion.

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 02

Wilton Library will be closed on Monday, September 2 in observance of Labor Day.

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Mon, Oct 14

Wilton Library will be closed on Monday, October 14 in observance of Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day.

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 28

The library will be closed on Thursday, November 28 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Christmas

Tue, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 25

The library will be closed Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday.

New Year

Tue, Dec 31 - Wed, Jan 01

The library will be closed Tuesday, December 31 - Wednesday, January 1 for the New Year holiday.